OSPE Local Chapters

OSPE has three local chapters across Oklahoma.
Those members not near a local chapter or outside of Oklahoma are listed as a member-at-large. You may designate your chapter when you join or renew your membership.


Chapter President: Lara Mosier, P.E.;  [email protected] 

Counties Served:
Craig, Delaware, Mayes, Nowata, Osage, Ottawa, Rogers and Washington

Central Southwest

Chapter President: Currently Vacant

Counties Served: 
Beckham, Caddo, Canadian, Carter, Cleveland, Comanche, Cotton, Garvin, Grady, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Jefferson, Kiowa, Lincoln, Love, McClain, Murray, Okfuskee, Oklahoma, Pottawatomie, Stephens, Tillman, and Washita


Chapter President: Michael Skates, P.E.; [email protected]  

Counties Served:
Adair, Atoka, Bryan, Cherokee, Choctaw, Coal, Creek, Haskell, Hughes, Johnston, Latimer, LeFlore, Marshall, McCurtain, McIntosh, Muskogee, Okmulgee, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pushmataha, Seminole, Sequoyah, Tulsa and Wagoner