2017-2019 Board of Directors 

President
Timothy Melton, Ph.D., P.E.
tam@tamcon.com
 
President-Elect
Paul Green, P.E.
Paul.Green@freese.com
 
Secretary/Treasurer
Jeff Lux, P.E.
jlux@envpm.com
 
Immediate Past President
Brian Kennell, P.E.
brian.kennell@gmail.com
 
NSPE House of Delegates Representative
Chad T. Williams, P.E.
ouengr@hotmail.com
 
Vice President - Education
Richard A. Willoughby, P.E.
okpe21105@gmail.com
 
Vice-President - Regulatory Affairs
Chris Olson, P.E.
colson@pcescorp.com
 
Vice President - Membership
Aaron Peck, P.E.
aaron@guyengr.com
 
Central-Southwest Chapter Representative
Hadley Bower, P.E.
bower@telepath.com
 
Tulsa Chapter Representative
Allen Bates, P.E.
abates@breischcs.com
 
Frontier Chapter Representative
John Veenstra, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
jveenst@okstate.edu
 
Barltesville Chapter Representative
John Mihm, P.E.
jcmihmr66@aol.com
 
Executive Director
Kris Sanders
ospeinfo@ospe.org